Kníhkupectvo PANTA RHEI na skvalitnenie služieb používa cookies podľa pravidiel, ktoré sú Vám k dispozícii v Obchodných podmienkach. Ďalším používaním stránky s uvedenými pravidlami súhlasíte.

Nicola Doherty: Girls On Tour
Počet strán: 352
Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
EAN: 9781472218803
Jazyk: anglický
ISBN: 1472218809
Dátum vydania: 23. apríla 2015
Vydavateľstvo: Headline Review
Rozmery: 2,3 cm x 13 cm x 19,7 cm

Girls On Tour

Autor: Nicola Doherty

Dostupnosť:
Vypredané
Naša cena: 9,87 
Bežná cena: 10,50 €
Zľava 6%

Titul je vypredaný a nemáme ani informáciu o dotlači. Pre informáciu o dotlači sledujte prosím našu stránku.

Zobraziť dostupnosť v kamenných predajniach

Pri nákupe nad 35 € máte poštovné zadarmo.

O knihe: Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations. Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell? Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA, where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role. Maggie can't wait for her romantic ski holiday in Meribel - until it goes seriously off-piste. Rachel packs for a glamorous Roman holiday, but a blast from the past is about to sabotage la dolce vita. The girls get together and fly to Manhattan. But someone's been hiding a big secret in the Big Apple. .. Hilarious, romantic and unputdownable, Girls on Tour is an irresistible series of interlinked stories about four ordinary girls who have extraordinary fun in faraway places. Follow them in an unforgettable year that includes breaking up, making up, new jobs and some big surprises . .. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart . .. novels. Previously published as five e-novellas, now in one volume with fabulous brand new material.

Odporúčame tieto knihy

Pridaj svoj názor
Anonym
Anonym
Pridaj svoje hodnotenie