Kníhkupectvo PANTA RHEI na skvalitnenie služieb používa cookies podľa pravidiel, ktoré sú Vám k dispozícii v Obchodných podmienkach. Ďalším používaním stránky s uvedenými pravidlami súhlasíte.

Stefan Spjut: Stallo
Počet strán: 608
Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
EAN: 9780571296781
Jazyk: anglický
ISBN: 9780571296781
Dátum vydania: 4. júna 2015
Vydavateľstvo: Faber & Faber
Rozmery: 4,4 cm x 15,3 cm x 23,4 cm

Stallo

Autor: Stefan Spjut

Dostupnosť:
Vypredané
Naša cena: 14,05 
Bežná cena: 14,95 €
Zľava 6%

Titul je vypredaný a nemáme ani informáciu o dotlači. Pre informáciu o dotlači sledujte prosím našu stránku.

Zobraziť dostupnosť v kamenných predajniach

Pri nákupe nad 35 € máte poštovné zadarmo.

O knihe: What if something is out there? This is a haunting supernatural thriller for fans of Let the Right One In, The Passage and Salem's Lot. "I was enthralled form the very first page. .. the words seems to sparkle on the page. " (Karl Ove Knausgaard). In the summer of 1978 a young boy disappears without trace from a summer cabin in the woods. His mother claims that he was abducted by a giant. The boy is never found. The previous year, over in a Swedish National Park, a wildlife photographer takes a strange picture from his small airplane, of a bear running over the marshes. On its back sits a creature, which the photographer claims is something extraordinary. Twenty-five years later, and back in Laponia, Susso runs a much-maligned web page, one dedicated to searching for creatures whose existence have not yet been proven: the Yeti, the Loch Ness Monster, Big Foot. But Susso has her own obsession, one inherited from her grandfather, the well-known wildlife photographer. When an old woman claims that a small creature has been standing outside her house, observing her and her five year old grandson for hours, Susso picks up her camera and leaves for what will become a terrifying adventure into the unknown. ..

Odporúčame tieto knihy

Pridaj svoj názor
Anonym
Anonym
Pridaj svoje hodnotenie

Naposledy ste videli