Kníhkupectvo PANTA RHEI na skvalitnenie služieb používa cookies podľa pravidiel, ktoré sú Vám k dispozícii v Obchodných podmienkach. Ďalším používaním stránky s uvedenými pravidlami súhlasíte.

DOPRAVA ZADARMO PRI NÁKUPE OD 15 EUR

Kate Riordan: Girl in the Photograph

Počet strán: 448

Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná

EAN: 9781405917421

Jazyk: anglický

ISBN: 1405917423

Dátum vydania: 14. apríla 2015

Vydavateľstvo:  Penguin Books

Orig. vydavateľstvo: 

Rozmery: 2,9 cm x 13,1 cm x 19,9 cm

Girl in the Photograph



Dostupnosť:
Vypredané
Cena v e-shope: 9,03 
Bežná cena: 9,50 €
Zľava 5%

Titul nemáme na sklade a je vypredaný aj u vydavateľa. Pozrite si, či nám zostali posledné kusy v zozname kamenných predajní nižšie.

Zobraziť dostupnosť v kamenných predajniach

Pri nákupe nad 15 € máte poštovné zadarmo.

Pri nákupe nad 15 € máte doručenie do predajní Panta Rhei zadarmo.

This book is for fans of Kate Mosse and Kate Morton comes a haunting novel about two women separated by decades but entwined by fate. When Alice Eveleigh arrives at Fiercombe Manor during the long, languid summer of 1933, she finds a house steeped in mystery and brimming with secrets. Sadness permeates its empty rooms and the isolated valley seems crowded with ghosts, none more alluring than Elizabeth Stanton whose only traces remain in a few tantalisingly blurred photographs. Why will no one speak of her? What happened a generation ago to make her vanish? As the sun beats down relentlessly, Alice becomes ever more determined to unearth the truth about the girl in the photograph - and stop her own life from becoming an eerie echo of Elizabeth's. .. Lifelong fans of Daphne Du Maurier's Rebecca will adore Kate Riordan's exquisite novel, The Girl in the Photograph. Praise for The Girl in the Photograph: "Full of slow-burning tension. " (Essentials). Kate Riordan is a writer and journalist. S

he started out as an editorial assistant at the Guardian, followed by a stint as deputy editor for the lifestyle section of Time Out. She now works freelance and lives in the Cotswolds, where she is currently working on her next novel.

Odporúčame tieto knihy

Pridaj svoj názor
Anonym
Anonym
Pridaj svoje hodnotenie