Ďalším prehliadaním stránky súhlasíte s používaním cookies.

Osobný odber už na 652 miestach na Slovensku

Razorbill

List.php:/getLoadedProductCollection 14 List.php:/getLoadedProductCollection 14
  • Autor: Julie C. Dao

    Kingdom Of The Blazing Phoenix

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 16. novembra 2018
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 12,00 €
    Vaša cena: 11,40 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    This fairy tale retelling lives in a mystical world inspired by the Far East, where the Dragon Lord and the Serpent God battle for control of the earthly realm; it is here that the flawed heroine of Forest of a Thousand Lanterns finally meets her match. An epic fantasy finale to that breathtaking and dazzling story. Princess Jade has grown up in … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Richard Lawson

    All We Can Do Is Wait

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 6. februára 2018
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 11,95 €
    Vaša cena: 11,35 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Debut author and Vanity Fair film critic Richard Lawson makes your heart stop and time stand still in his extraordinary and life-affirming novel that's perfect for fans of If I Stay and We All Looked Up. In the hours after a bridge collapse rocks their city, a group of Boston teenagers meet in the waiting room of Massachusetts General Hospital: … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Jay Asher

    Th1rteen R3asons Why

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 1. januára 2017
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 17,50 €
    Vaša cena: 16,63 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    **THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** The #1 New York Times bestseller and modern classic that's been changing lives for a decade gets a gorgeous revamped cover and never-before-seen additional content, including: - An introduction from its award-winning author, Jay Asher; - The until-now-secret alternate ending for Hannah … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Jay Asher

    Thirteen Reasons Why

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 17. mája 2017
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 12,40 €
    Vaša cena: 11,78 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Featuring cover art from the Netflix original series executive produced by Selena Gomez, with exclusive interviews and photos inside! "Eerie, beautiful, and devastating. " --Chicago Tribune "A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like pacing. " --The New York Times "Thirteen Reasons Why will … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Kat Cho

    Gumiho: Wicked Fox

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 1. júla 2019
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Na sklade
    Doručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 11,95 €
    Vaša cena: 11,59 
    Doručíme do Vianoc
    No one in modern-day Seoul believes in the old fables anymore, which makes it the perfect place to for Gu Miyoung and her mother to hide in plain sight. Mihoung is a Gumiho, a nine-tailed fox, who must eat the souls of men to survive. She feeds every full moon--eating the souls of men who have committed crimes, but have evaded justice. Her life is … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Natalie C. Parker

    Seafire

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 3. septembra 2018
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 11,50 €
    Vaša cena: 10,93 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    After her family is killed by corrupt warlord Aric Athair and his bloodthirsty army of Bullets, Caledonia Styx is left to chart her own course on the dangerous and deadly seas. She captains her ship, the Mors Navis, with a crew of girls and women just like her, who have lost their families and homes because of Aric and his men. The crew has one mission: … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Tavi Gevinson

    Rookie On Love

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 2. januára 2018
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 14,95 €
    Vaša cena: 14,50 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    A single-subject anthology about the heart's most powerful emotion, edited by Tavi Gevinson. Featuring exclusive, never-before-seen essays, poems, comics, and interviews from contributors like Jenny Zhang, Emma Straub, Hilton Als, Janet Mock, John Green, Rainbow Rowell, Gabourey Sidibe, Mitski, Alessia Cara, Etgar Keret, Margo Jefferson, Sarah Manguso, Durga … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Jessica Freeburg, Jay Asher

    Piper

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 31. októbra 2017
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 14,99 €
    Vaša cena: 14,54 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    #1 international bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why Jay Asher and co-author Jessica Freeburg brilliantly reimagine the classic Pied Piper legend as a powerful graphic novel about loneliness, love, and vengeance. Fans of Neil Gaiman and Through the Woods by Emily Carroll will devour this eerie, atmospheric retelling. Long ago, in a small village … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Jay Asher

    What Light

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 13. októbra 2017
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 10,98 €
    Vaša cena: 10,43 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! From Jay Asher, #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why, comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . . "A beautiful story of love and forgiveness. " --Stephen Chbosky, New York Times bestselling author of The Perks of Being a Wallflower … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Lesley Livingston

    The Valiant

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 14. februára 2017
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 16,95 €
    Vaša cena: 16,10 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Princess. Captive. Gladiator. Always a Warrior. Fallon is the daughter of a proud Celtic king and the younger sister of the legendary fighter Sorcha. When Fallon was just a child, Sorcha was killed by the armies of Julius Caesar. On the eve of her seventeenth birthday, Fallon is excited to follow in her sister's footsteps and earn her place … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Richelle Mead

    Soundless

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 8. novembra 2016
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 10,95 €
    Vaša cena: 10,40 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER From Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir. "Fans of characters like Rose Hathaway and Sydney Sage will flock to this impressive stand-alone novel. " --Booklist For as long … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Jay Asher

    What Light

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 18. októbra 2016
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 16,95 €
    Vaša cena: 16,10 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER!From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why, comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . . "A beautiful story of love and forgiveness. " Stephen Chbosky, New York Times bestselling author of The Perks of Being a Wallflower … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Richelle Mead

    The Glittering Court

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 6. mája 2016
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 12,95 €
    Vaša cena: 12,30 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Both a school and a business venture, the Glittering Court is designed to transform impoverished girls into upper- class ladies capable of arranging powerful and wealthy marriages in the New World. Adelaide naturally excels in her training and even makes a few friends: the fiery former laundress Tamsin and the beautiful Sirminican refugee Mira. … Zobraziť viac info ►
  • Autor: Sabaa Tahir

    Ember in the Ashes

    Vydavateľstvo: Razorbill
    Dátum vydania: 28. apríla 2015
    Jazyk: anglický
    Dostupnosť: Vypredané v e-shope
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    Bežná cena: 17,50 €
    Vaša cena: 16,63 
    Nedoručíme do Vianoc
    INSTANT "NEW YORK TIMES" BESTELLER Perfect for fans of "Red Queen" and Marissa Meyer s "Lunar Chronicles" series, "An Ember in the Ashes, "is the first book in an exhilarating fantasy adventure series about the power of hope in the face of oppression. Debut novelist Sabaa Tahir tells the thrilling, heart-wrenching story of two unforgettable characters willing … Zobraziť viac info ►
Darujte knihy!

Zabudnite na elektroniku.
Tipy na darčeky →

×