Doprava zadarmo pri nákupe nad 29 Eur !
  • Počet strán: 191
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9780452298187
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 9780452298187
  • Dátum vydania: 7. mája 2013
  • Vydavateľstvo : Plume

Don`t Worry It Gets Worse

Alida Nugent

Alida Nugent graduated college with a degree in one hand and a drink in the other, eager to trade in parties and all-nighters for "the real world." But post-grad wasn't the glam life she imagined. Soon buried under a pile of bills, laundry, and three-dollar bottles of wine, it quickly became clear that she had "no idea what she was doing." But hey, what twentysomething does? In "Don't Worry, It Gets Worse," Nugent shares what it takes to make the awkward leap from undergrad to "mature and responsible adult that definitely never eats peanut butter straight from the jar and considers it a meal." From trying to find an apartment on the black hole otherwise known as Craigslist to the creative maneuvering needed to pay off student loans and still enjoy happy hour, Nugent documents the formative moments of being a twentysomething with a little bit of snark and a lot of heart. Perfect for fans of HBO's "Girls" and Allie Brosh's "Hyperbole and a Half," and based on her popular Tumblr blog The Frenemy, "Don't Worry, It Gets Worse" is a love note to boozin', bitchin' ladies everywhere.
  • Počet strán: 191
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9780452298187
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 9780452298187
  • Dátum vydania: 7. mája 2013
  • Vydavateľstvo : Plume

Alida Nugent graduated college with a degree in one hand and a drink in the other, eager to trade in parties and all-nighters for "the real world." But post-grad wasn't the glam life she imagined. Soon buried under a pile of bills, laundry, and three-dollar bottles of wine, it quickly became clear that she had "no idea what she was doing." But hey, what twentysomething does? In "Don't Worry, It Gets Worse," Nugent shares what it takes to make the awkward leap from undergrad to "mature and responsible adult that definitely never eats peanut butter straight from the jar and considers it a meal." From trying to find an apartment on the black hole otherwise known as Craigslist to the creative maneuvering needed to pay off student loans and still enjoy happy hour, Nugent documents the formative moments of being a twentysomething with a little bit of snark and a lot of heart. Perfect for fans of HBO's "Girls" and Allie Brosh's "Hyperbole and a Half," and based on her popular Tumblr blog The Frenemy, "Don't Worry, It Gets Worse" is a love note to boozin', bitchin' ladies everywhere.
menej

book

212 507 kníh na sklade ihneď k odoslaniu

wallet

Poštovné zadarmo pre nákupy od 29€

store

Rezervácie v 61 kníhkupectvách


Hodnotenia (0)

0

Odporúčania