Dominant
  • Počet strán: 400
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9781472208101
  • Jazyk: anglický
Dominant

Dominant

Sue Me Tara

For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, there was The Submissive Trilogy...You've met THE SUBMISSIVE, now meet THE DOMINANT. The second novel in Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous Submissive trilogy that has enthralled millions and inspired a genre...Nathaniel West doesn't lose control. As the playboy CEO of West Industries, he governs the boardroom during the day; as a strict dominant with exacting rules, he commands the bedroom at night. He never takes on inexperienced submissives, but when Abigail King's application comes across his desk, he breaks his own restrictions and decides to test her limits. Abby's combination of innocence and willingness is intoxicating, and Nathaniel is soon determined to collar her as his own. As long as she follows his orders and surrenders herself fully to him, no one will get hurt. But when Nathaniel begins falling for Abby on a deeper level, he realizes that the trust must go both ways - and he has secrets which could bring the foundations of their entire relationship crashing down...
For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, there was The Submissive Trilogy...You've met THE SUBMISSIVE, now meet THE DOMINANT. The second novel in Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous Submissive trilogy that has enthralled millions and inspired a genre...Nathaniel West doesn't lose control. As the playboy CEO of West Industries, he governs the boardroom during the day; as a strict dominant with exacting rules, he commands the bedroom at night. He never takes on inexperienced submissives, but when Abigail King's application comes across his desk, he breaks his own restrictions and decides to test her limits. Abby's combination of innocence and willingness is intoxicating, and Nathaniel is soon determined to collar her as his own. As long as she follows his orders and surrenders herself fully to him, no one will get hurt. But when Nathaniel begins falling for Abby on a deeper level, he realizes that the trust must go both ways - and he has secrets which could bring the foundations of their entire relationship crashing down...
Pridať do Zoznamu želaní
Vypredané
9,50 €
9,03

Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

Rezervácia v kníhkupectve
  • Počet strán: 400
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9781472208101
  • Jazyk: anglický

book

76 739 kníh na sklade ihneď k odoslaniu

wallet

Poštovné zadarmo pre nákupy od 39€

store

Rezervácie v 60 kníhkupectvách


Pridať do Zoznamu želaní
Vypredané
9,50 €
9,03

Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

Rezervácia v kníhkupectve

Odporúčania