• Počet strán: 352
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9781849419260
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 9781849419260
  • Dátum vydania: 7. novembra 2013
  • Vydavateľstvo : Definitions
  • Hmotnosť: 0,25 kg

Just One Year

Gayle Formanová

This book comes from the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Twenty-four hours can change your life ...Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us. But is one day enough to find your fate? It is perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan.
This book comes from the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Twenty-four hours can change your life ...Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us. But is one day enough to find your fate? It is perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan.
menej
Pridať do Zoznamu želaní
Vypredané
10,50 €
9,98

Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

Rezervácia v kníhkupectve
  • Počet strán: 352
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9781849419260
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 9781849419260
  • Dátum vydania: 7. novembra 2013
  • Vydavateľstvo : Definitions
  • Hmotnosť: 0,25 kg

book

77 281 kníh na sklade ihneď k odoslaniu

wallet

Poštovné zadarmo pre nákupy od 39€

store

Rezervácie v 60 kníhkupectvách



Pridať do Zoznamu želaní
Sledovať produkt
Vypredané
10,50 €
9,98

Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

Rezervácia v kníhkupectve

Odporúčania