• Počet strán: 512
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9780007481279
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 0007481276

Conspiracy

S. J. Parris

The No. 1 bestseller - perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom - and the fifth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and Tudor spy.PARIS, 1585.A KING WITHOUT AN HEIRGiordano Bruno arrives in Paris to find a city on the edge of catastrophe. King Henry III lives in fear of a coup by the fanatical Catholic League and another massacre on the streets.A DEADLY CONSPIRACY IN PLAYWhen murder strikes at the heart of the Palace, Bruno finds himself on the trail of a killer who hides a terrible secret. With the royal houses of France and England under threat, he must expose the truth - or be silenced for good...
The No. 1 bestseller - perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom - and the fifth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and Tudor spy.PARIS, 1585.A KING WITHOUT AN HEIRGiordano Bruno arrives in Paris to find a city on the edge of catastrophe. King Henry III lives in fear of a coup by the fanatical Catholic League and another massacre on the streets.A DEADLY CONSPIRACY IN PLAYWhen murder strikes at the heart of the Palace, Bruno finds himself on the trail of a killer who hides a terrible secret. With the royal houses of France and England under threat, he must expose the truth - or be silenced for good...
menej
Pridať do Zoznamu želaní
Vypredané
11,50 €
10,93

Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

Rezervácia v kníhkupectve
  • Počet strán: 512
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9780007481279
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 0007481276

book

77 825 kníh na sklade ihneď k odoslaniu

wallet

Poštovné zadarmo pre nákupy od 39€

store

Rezervácie v 60 kníhkupectvách


Pridať do Zoznamu želaní
Sledovať produkt
Vypredané
11,50 €
10,93

Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

Rezervácia v kníhkupectve

Odporúčania