Doprava nákupov od 15 € je TERAZ ZADARMO
kniha
  • Počet strán: 400
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9781409118183
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 1409118185
kniha

Speaking from Among the Bones

Alan Bradley

    An ancient tomb...a very modern murder When the tomb of St Tancred is opened, no one expects to find the body of the organist, lying in a pool of blood, his handsome features covered by a gas mask.Eleven-year-old Flavia de Luce is intrigued. Why would anyone want to kill the much-admired organist in such a brutal and bizarre fashion?Why place his body in the tomb? And what happened to the remains of the previous occupant?The mystery leads Flavia deep into the past, to a strange story of lost manuscripts and ancient relics...Praise for the historical Flavia de Luce mysteries: 'The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite' Mail on Sunday 'A cross between Dodie Smith's I Capture The Castle and the Addams family...delightfully entertaining' Guardian Fans of M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin, Frances Brody and Alexander McCall Smith will enjoy the Flavia de Luce mysteries: 1. Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie 2. The Weed That Strings the Hangman's Bag 3. A Red Herring Without Mustard 4. I Am Half Sick of Shadows 5. Speaking From Among the Bones 6. The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches 7. As Chimney Sweepers Come To Dust 8. Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd 9. The Grave's a Fine and Private Place If you're looking for a cosy crime series to keep you hooked then look no further than the Flavia de Luce mysteries. * Each Flavia de Luce mystery can be read as a standalone or in series order *
    An ancient tomb...a very modern murder When the tomb of St Tancred is opened, no one expects to find the body of the organist, lying in a pool of blood, his handsome features covered by a gas mask.Eleven-year-old Flavia de Luce is intrigued. Why would anyone want to kill the much-admired organist in such a brutal and bizarre fashion?Why place his body in the tomb? And what happened to the remains of the previous occupant?The mystery leads Flavia deep into the past, to a strange story of lost manuscripts and ancient relics...Praise for the historical Flavia de Luce mysteries: 'The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite' Mail on Sunday 'A cross between Dodie Smith's I Capture The Castle and the Addams family...delightfully entertaining' Guardian Fans of M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin, Frances Brody and Alexander McCall Smith will enjoy the Flavia de Luce mysteries: 1. Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie 2. The Weed That Strings the Hangman's Bag 3. A Red Herring Without Mustard 4. I Am Half Sick of Shadows 5. Speaking From Among the Bones 6. The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches 7. As Chimney Sweepers Come To Dust 8. Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd 9. The Grave's a Fine and Private Place If you're looking for a cosy crime series to keep you hooked then look no further than the Flavia de Luce mysteries. * Each Flavia de Luce mystery can be read as a standalone or in series order *
    Vypredané
    10,50 €
    9,98

    Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

    rezervácia v kníhkupectve
    • Počet strán: 400
    • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
    • EAN: 9781409118183
    • Jazyk: anglický
    • ISBN: 1409118185

    book

    102 423 kníh na sklade ihneď k odoslaniu

    wallet

    Poštovné zadarmo pre nákupy od 15€

    store

    Rezervácie v 60 kníhkupectvách


    Pridať do zoznamu
    Vypredané
    10,50 €
    9,98

    Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

    rezervácia v kníhkupectve

    Odporúčania