! Doprava ZADARMO už od 20 € !
  • Počet strán: 368
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9781408879047
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 1408879042

Sidney Chambers and The Persistence of Love

James Runcie

The sixth book in the James Runcie's much-loved series, adapted for ITV's Grantchester which stars James Norton as Sidney Chambers. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton.

Life is never straightforward when you're a full-time priest and part-time detective. So when a walk in a bluebell wood takes an unexpected turn, Archdeacon Sidney Chambers finds himself plunged into another murder investigation: who would want to kill a harmless old hippy - and why was the man foraging for poisonous plants?

Sidney's findings soon lead him into sunny Granchester's dark underworld, where love is free and motives are shady. But his investigation, together with his continual inquiry into the divine mysteries of life, love and family, is blown apart by a devastating loss that will change his world forever.
  • Počet strán: 368
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9781408879047
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 1408879042

The sixth book in the James Runcie's much-loved series, adapted for ITV's Grantchester which stars James Norton as Sidney Chambers. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton.

Life is never straightforward when you're a full-time priest and part-time detective. So when a walk in a bluebell wood takes an unexpected turn, Archdeacon Sidney Chambers finds himself plunged into another murder investigation: who would want to kill a harmless old hippy - and why was the man foraging for poisonous plants?

Sidney's findings soon lead him into sunny Granchester's dark underworld, where love is free and motives are shady. But his investigation, together with his continual inquiry into the divine mysteries of life, love and family, is blown apart by a devastating loss that will change his world forever.
menej

book

206 124 kníh na sklade ihneď k odoslaniu

wallet

Poštovné zadarmo pre nákupy od 20€

store

Rezervácie v 61 kníhkupectvách


Hodnotenia (0)

0

Odporúčania