• Počet strán: 32
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9781509834624
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 1509834621

I Am Bat

Morag Hood

This eye-poppingly colourful, hilarious book is an instant winner with children and adults alike. Starring an adorably grumpy bat and animal friends, I Am Bat is perfect for fans of Superbat and Oi Frog!

Bat's cherries keep going missing. One by one, they are whisked away by mischievous animal tricksters behind Bat's back. Super-talent Morag Hood cleverly draws the reader into this interactive story: as Bat attempts to track down the guilty cherry thief everyone's a suspect - including you!

From the illustrator of Sophie Johnson: Unicorn Expert and creator of The Steves, Aalfred and Aalbert and Colin and Lee, Carrot and Pea.
This eye-poppingly colourful, hilarious book is an instant winner with children and adults alike. Starring an adorably grumpy bat and animal friends, I Am Bat is perfect for fans of Superbat and Oi Frog!

Bat's cherries keep going missing. One by one, they are whisked away by mischievous animal tricksters behind Bat's back. Super-talent Morag Hood cleverly draws the reader into this interactive story: as Bat attempts to track down the guilty cherry thief everyone's a suspect - including you!

From the illustrator of Sophie Johnson: Unicorn Expert and creator of The Steves, Aalfred and Aalbert and Colin and Lee, Carrot and Pea.
menej
Pridať do Zoznamu želaní
Vypredané
9,95 €
9,45

Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

Rezervácia v kníhkupectve
  • Počet strán: 32
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9781509834624
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 1509834621

book

77 982 kníh na sklade ihneď k odoslaniu

wallet

Poštovné zadarmo pre nákupy od 15€

store

Rezervácie v 60 kníhkupectvách


Pridať do Zoznamu želaní
Sledovať produkt
Vypredané
9,95 €
9,45

Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

Rezervácia v kníhkupectve

Odporúčania