! Doprava ZADARMO už od 20 € !
  • Počet strán: 24
  • Väzba: leporelo
  • EAN: 9781492656258
  • Jazyk: anglický

Rocket Science for Babies

Chris Ferrie

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Biology, ABCs of Space, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to aerospace engineering for babies and toddlers!

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

Written by an expert, Rocket Science for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to aerospace engineering. Babies (and grownups!) will learn about the basics of how lift and thrust make things fly. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect way to introduce basic concepts to even the youngest scientists. After all, it's never too early to become a rocket scientist!

If you're looking for engineer board books, infant science books, or more Baby University board books to surprise your little one, look no further! Rocket Science for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!
  • Počet strán: 24
  • Väzba: leporelo
  • EAN: 9781492656258
  • Jazyk: anglický

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Biology, ABCs of Space, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to aerospace engineering for babies and toddlers!

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

Written by an expert, Rocket Science for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to aerospace engineering. Babies (and grownups!) will learn about the basics of how lift and thrust make things fly. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect way to introduce basic concepts to even the youngest scientists. After all, it's never too early to become a rocket scientist!

If you're looking for engineer board books, infant science books, or more Baby University board books to surprise your little one, look no further! Rocket Science for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!
menej

book

203 605 kníh na sklade ihneď k odoslaniu

wallet

Poštovné zadarmo pre nákupy od 20€

store

Rezervácie v 61 kníhkupectvách


Hodnotenia (0)

0

Odporúčania