Laura Ellen Anderson

autor

I Don't Want Curly Hair!


NO! I do not want this BIG CURLY HAIR! It's messy and silly and just plain unfair. All Curly Haired Girl has ever wanted is straight and luscious locks, but when she meets a little girl with the smoothest, silkiest hair, who says all she's ever wanted is spirally, squiggly hair, they are BOTH confused! A hilarious tale about loving what we have. And hair, lots and lots of hair. I Don't Want Curly Hair! is glorious new picture book for little people who always want what they can't have! From the brilliant Laura Ellen Anderson - illustrator of the bestselling Witch Wars series.
Vypredané
9,03 € 9,50 €

My Gym Teacher Is an Alien Overlord


Zack and Lara have superpowers. Luke has new school shoes and a burning sense of resentment. He KNOWS that aliens disguised as gym teachers are about to attack Earth but will anyone listen? No. So one dodgy pact with a self-styled supervillain later, and Luke is ready to save the world. He just needs to find his trainers.'My Gym Teacher Is an Alien Overlord' is the action-packed sequel to the bestselling 'My Brother Is a Superhero', winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the British Book Industry Awards Children's Book of the Year.
Vypredané
10,40 € 10,95 €

Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures


'The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro 'Brilliantly imagined . . . laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express The fifth book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+ Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire. When Amelia and her friends are invited to Florence's grandmother 350th birthday party, they are very excited! Grand-yeti Clemence lives in the Yeti Pits, a maze of candle-lit tunnels and caves carved into Yeti Mountain. But not long after arriving, the precious glittery treasures of the ancient yetis start to go missing. And when Tangine goes missing too he becomes the prime suspect! Not only that but the tunnels of Yeti Mountain have started to collapse on themselves and it looks like Florence and her family will have to move far away. It's looking like the gang might never see each other again! Will Amelia be able to solve the mystery of the missing yeti treasure? And will she and her friends survive the perils of the crumbling Yeti Mountain and all the booby traps on the way? Join Amelia, Florence, Grimaldi, Pumpy and Tangine on the adventure of a lifetime! Also available in the Amelia Fang series: Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon When she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a bestselling children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children's books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.
Vypredané
10,40 € 10,95 €

Vámpyr Vilma és a barbárbál


Vámpyr Vilma szereti a házikedvencét, Tökkencset és a barátait. Utálja viszont az évente megrendezett, előkelő és unalmas barbárbált, ahová a szülei miatt kell mennie. Vilma ugyanis ősi vámpírcsalád sarja. Noktürnia elkényeztetett hercege foglyul ejti Tökkencset, akit Vilmának kell kiszabadítania. A bátor vámpírlány eközben ráadásul kideríti a Sötét birodalmának legféltettebb titkát.
Na sklade 2Ks
7,66 € 8,06 €

Amelia Fang and the Naughty Caticorns


A brand new title in the bestselling gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+ MEET AMELIA FANG A little vampire with a big heart. Amelia Fang's mum has a baby vampire on the way! But with the Fang household completely focussed on the new arrival, no one is paying Amelia any attention. Until she is asked to look after three very mischievous caticorns who make it their business to get Amelia in a world of trouble. Now EVERYONE is watching. And not in a good way! Sink your fangs into Amelia's other howlingly hilarious adventures: Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures Amelia Fang is perfect for readers of 7+ and fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon When she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children's books. AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.
Vypredané
10,40 € 10,95 €

Vámpyr Vilma és az úrikornisok


Ismerd meg Vámpyr Vilmát, az elbűvölő vámpírlányt a sötét, borongós Noktürniából! Vilma és barátai nagy kalandra vállalkoznak. Elindulnak, hogy kiszabadítsák Napsugár királynét. A Napvilág Birodalmában azonban minden szivárvány mögül rémisztő angyalcicók és egyszarvúak leselkednek. Ki segíthet Vilmáéknak? Sikerül-e vajon leleplezniük a gonosztevőt, aki már az otthonukat is fenyegeti? Ne hagyd ki Vámpyr Vilma többi vérfagyasztó kalandját s
Na sklade 2Ks
7,66 € 8,06 €

Vámpyr Vilma és az emléktolvaj


Kedvenc vámpírlánykánk újabb kalandjai! Elérkezett Vámpyr Vilma hatalmas szülinapi bulijának éjjele, ő pedig BORZASZTÓAN izgatott. Ám Noktürnia teremtményei különösen viselkednek, mintha egyikük sem emlékezne semmire – még Vilma szülinapi bulijára sem! Vajon mi történhetett – valaki ellopta az emlékeiket? Rájön-e Vilma, mi áll a háttérben, és meg tudja-e menteni a családját és a barátait, mielőtt még róla is teljesen megfeledkeznek?
Na sklade 2Ks
7,66 € 8,06 €