Lizzie Cullen

autor

The Magical Christmas - A Colouring Book


From Lizzie Mary Cullen, the illustrator behind hit colouring book The Magical City, comes a brand new treat for the winter. Settle down by the fire and immerse yourself in this mesmerising new colouring book for adults. Join celebrations across the world and throughout the years, from skating at the Rockefeller Center to surfing in Sydney and frost fairs on the Thames to Victorian toy shops. Travel with the wise men following a star, spot Santa's sleigh skimming over the rooftops and discover dazzling gingerbread houses with Lizzie's intricate inky illustrations. Fans of mindfulness and art therapy will love this beautiful Christmas gift book. A whole world of festivity is waiting for you inside...
Vypredané
10,40 € 10,95 €

Magické město


Vstupte do tajemného světa skrytých zákoutí, ulic a uliček a nechte se unášet nápaditými obrazy měst z celého světa. Vdechnete černobílým stránkám svého originálního barevného ducha a uvolníte se při vymalovávání.
Vypredané
8,88 € 9,35 €

Magical City


The Magical City is a brand new colouring book by award-winning illustrator Lizzie Mary Cullen, exploring the hidden magic of cities. Open your mind to the hidden wonder of urban landscapes across the world with this beautifully intricate colouring book. From London to Luxor, follow cobbled pavements through winding streets, look up at skyscrapers soaring to the skies, and gaze over rooftops and dreaming spires. And as you colour and doodle your way through these illustrations, you'll find hidden details emerge not only on the page but also in the world around you. For fans of Johanna Basford's The Secret Garden and Millie Marotta's Animal Kingdom, this is a stunning new colouring book for adults and children alike.
Vypredané
10,40 € 10,95 €