Caryl Hart

autor

Big Box Little Box


Big box, little box Hey, that's not a bed box. My box, your box, Snore box How many ways can a cat interact with a box? This cat will entrance young readers as it investigates every box it can - and makes a mouse friend along the way. With bright, bold illustrations from Edward Underwood, this is a striking and witty book for children and adults alike. Fans of Chris Haughton, Jon Klassen and Sophy Henn will love it.
Vypredané
9,98 € 10,50 €