Non Pratt

autor

Truth or Dare


A powerful and touching novel about bravery from the Guardian's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne.A powerful and moving novel about bravery from the Guardian's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne. How far is too far when it comes to the people you love? Claire Casey hates being the centre of attention. But if it means getting Sef Malik to notice her, it's a risk she's happy to take. Sef is prepared to do anything to help his recently disabled brother. But this means putting Claire's love - and life - on the line. Because when you're willing to risk everything, what is there left to lose?
Vypredané
10,40 € 10,95 €

Every Little Piece of My Heart


"Pratt's characters are rib-achingly funny, outrageous and entirely true to life." Metro "A writer to watch." The Guardian "A leading name in UK YA literature." The Bookseller UK YA Book Prize-shortlisted author When Sophie receives a parcel from her best friend, Freya, she expects it to contain the reason why Freya left town so suddenly, without goodbyes and without explanation. Instead, she finds a letter addressed to Win, a girl Freya barely knew - or did she? As more letters arrive for more people on the periphery of Freya's life, Sophie and Win begin to piece together who Freya was and why she left. Sometimes it's not about who's gone, but about who they leave behind... Perfect for fans of Beautiful Broken Things and The Sun Is Also a Star.
Vypredané
10,40 € 10,95 €