kniha
  • Počet strán: 272
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9781472229557
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 147222955X
kniha

Every Exquisite Thing

Matthew Quick

From Matthew Quick, bestselling author of THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK, comes EVERY EXQUISITE THING, a quirky and deeply moving novel about a teen's journey through love, rebellion and belonging. For readers who love John Green and Rainbow Rowell. 'Books like Quick's are necessary' New York Times Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the role of dutiful daughter, hard-working student, and star athlete for as long as she can remember. But when a beloved teacher gives her his worn copy of The Bubblegum Reaper - the mysterious, out-of-print cult-classic - the rebel within Nanette awakens. As she befriends the reclusive author, falls in love with a young but troubled poet, and attempts to insert her true self into the world with wild abandon, Nanette learns the hard way that sometimes rebellion comes at a high price. A celebration of the self and the formidable power of story, Every Exquisite Thing is Matthew Quick at his finest.
From Matthew Quick, bestselling author of THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK, comes EVERY EXQUISITE THING, a quirky and deeply moving novel about a teen's journey through love, rebellion and belonging. For readers who love John Green and Rainbow Rowell. 'Books like Quick's are necessary' New York Times Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the role of dutiful daughter, hard-working student, and star athlete for as long as she can remember. But when a beloved teacher gives her his worn copy of The Bubblegum Reaper - the mysterious, out-of-print cult-classic - the rebel within Nanette awakens. As she befriends the reclusive author, falls in love with a young but troubled poet, and attempts to insert her true self into the world with wild abandon, Nanette learns the hard way that sometimes rebellion comes at a high price. A celebration of the self and the formidable power of story, Every Exquisite Thing is Matthew Quick at his finest.
Pridať do Zoznamu želaní
Vypredané
13,95 €
13,25

Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

Rezervácia v kníhkupectve
  • Počet strán: 272
  • Väzba: mäkká, brožovaná
  • EAN: 9781472229557
  • Jazyk: anglický
  • ISBN: 147222955X

book

13 459 kníh na sklade ihneď k odoslaniu

wallet

Poštovné zadarmo pre nákupy od 39€

store

Rezervácie v 60 kníhkupectvách


Pridať do Zoznamu želaní
Vypredané
13,95 €
13,25

Tovar môže byť dostupný v predajniach, kliknite prosím nižšie pre zobrazenie jeho dostupnosti

Rezervácia v kníhkupectve

Odporúčania