Ďalším prehliadaním stránky súhlasíte s používaním cookies.

Osobný odber už na 745 miestach na Slovensku
Sabaa Tahir: Ember in the Ashes

Počet strán: 464

Väzba: tvrdá

EAN: 9781595148032

Jazyk: anglický

ISBN: 1595148035

Dátum vydania: 28. apríla 2015

Vydavateľstvo:  Razorbill

Orig. vydavateľstvo: 

Rozmery: 4,1 cm x 15 cm x 23,1 cm

Ember in the Ashes

Autor: Sabaa Tahir

Dostupnosť:
Vypredané v e-shope
Cena v e-shope: 16,63 
Bežná cena: 17,50 €
Zľava 5%

Titul nemáme na sklade v e-shope a je vypredaný aj u dodávateľa. Pozrite sa nižšie, či máme titul v niektorom z kníhkupectiev.

Zobraziť dostupnosť v kamenných predajniach

Pri nákupe nad 35 € máte doručenie kuriérom zadarmo.

Pri nákupe nad 15 € máte doručenie do predajní Panta Rhei zadarmo.

O knihe: INSTANT "NEW YORK TIMES" BESTELLER Perfect for fans of "Red Queen" and Marissa Meyer s "Lunar Chronicles" series, "An Ember in the Ashes, "is the first book in an exhilarating fantasy adventure series about the power of hope in the face of oppression. Debut novelist Sabaa Tahir tells the thrilling, heart-wrenching story of two unforgettable characters willing to sacrifice everything for the chance to write their own destinies. In a world inspired by ancient Rome and defined by brutality, seventeen-year old Laia has grown up with one rule for survival: Never challenge the Empire. But when Laia s brother Darin is arrested for treason, she leaves behind everything she knows, risking her life to try and save him. She enlists help from the rebels whose extensive underground network may lead to Darin. Their help comes with a price, though. Laia must infiltrate the Empire s greatest military academy as a spy. Elias is the Empire s finest soldier and its most unwilling one. Since childhood, he has trained to become one of the Masks, deadly fighters who ravage and destroy in the name of the Empire. But Elias is secretly planning a dangerous escape from the very tyranny he has sworn to enforce. Thrown together by chance and united by their hatred of the Empire, Laia and Elias will soon discover that their fates are intertwined and that their choices may change the destiny of the entire Empire. "

Odporúčame tieto knihy

Pridaj svoj názor
Anonym
Anonym
Pridaj svoje hodnotenie